About us
<Home> <Updates> <Contact> <Where we are>
Copyright (c) 2012 CEAD, MUET, Jamshoro, All rights reserved
Home Administration Programmes Admissions Resources Activities About us
For further Information: Director Centre of Excellence in art & design, East Toll Plaza, Super Highway,  Jamshoro, Sindh, Pakistan www.cead.edu.pk Administration Fax: +92-222110009 Director      +92-222110000 director@cead.edu.pk System Administrator: +92-222110001 sysadmin@cead.edu.pk Administrative Officer: +92-222110016 admin@cead.edu.pk Account Officer: +92-222110017 accounts@cead.edu.pk Convenor CPC: +92-222110003 cpc@cead.edu.pk Library: +92-222110018 library@cead.edu.pk Project Section: +92-222110019 project@cead.edu.pk PRO: pro@cead.edu.pk Warden Boys’ Hostel: +92-222110006 wbhostel@cead.edu.pk Warden Girls’ Hostel: +92-222110007 wghostel@cead.edu.pk Incharge Main Store: +92-222933648 mainstore@cead.edu.pk Academics Admission: +92-222110013 admissions@cead.edu.pk Examinations +92-222110014 examinations@cead.edu.pk MIS: mis@cead.edu.pk HOD Fine Art: +92-222110003 hodfa@cead.edu.pk HOD Architecture: +92-222110010 hodar@cead.edu.pk HOD Comm: Design: +92-222110005 hodcd@cead.edu.pk HOD Textile Design: +92-222110012 hodtd@cead.edu.pk HOD Ceramic Design: +92-222110015 hodcr@cead.edu.pk